ABOUT US

ABOUT US

SHARING THE SAME INSPIRATION FOR LIFE.

Creation inspires us. We do not squeeze nature dry, we approach it with the greatest care and respect. We do not do this to follow a trend, but because it is logical for our livelihood. Top quality grapes only ripen under intelligent conditions. People are part of nature. Respecting them is equally important. Who is responsible for the high quality of our sparkling wines? All of us.

Birgit & Norbert Szigeti

A-NOBIS was founded in 2018 by Norbert Szigeti, probably the most experienced sparkling wine producer in Austria, together with his wife Birgit. Numerous awards confirm the success of decades of deep dedication. In autumn 2020, the couple opened Austria’s most modern sparkling wine cellar in Zurndorf in Burgenland.

OUR TEAM

At A-Nobis, we focus on the people. Our committed employees bring life to our company and give it a soul. New creative ideas result in outstanding projects that drive our business forward and ensure future success. Close cooperation and commitment that comes from the heart are the values we believe in.

Unsere Sektkellerei

is much more than a production facility. It is also a place for people to come together and enjoy our sparkling wines and exciting events that are well worth experiencing. The building, with its tasteful architecture, is carefully designed to not only be functional, but also to create the perfect atmosphere in which to offer the highest quality sparkling wines.

A-Nobis-Sektkellerei-Innenhof

Photocredit: Andreas Hafenscher Photography

CO2 NEUTRAL

Greenbuilding

The new, state-of-the-art A-Nobis Sparkling Wine Cellar impresses with its sustainable building materials and outstanding resource efficiency. Not only does it save energy and water, it is also incredibly environmentally friendly, ensuring a healthy atmosphere.
Only a fifth of the approximately three hectares of land has been built up (including parking spaces). The remaining land is being transformed from a field into a diverse natural habitat with great attention to detail and care to ensure biodiversity. Over 1,000 trees will be planted around the sparkling wine cellar.
250 meters of living green walls will serve as a natural air conditioning system for the sparkling wine cellar. This will also guarantee the colonization by microorganisms.
The water consumption is kept as low as possible thanks to the latest technology.
The company is certified organic.
A 100% green energy supply is ensured with the help of a photovoltaic system. Energy not consumed by A-Nobis is fed into the public grid!

Über uns

Über uns

Gleichgesinnte in Sachen Lebensart.

Die Schöpfung inspiriert uns. Wir ringen der Natur nichts ab, wir begegnen ihr mit größter Achtsamkeit. Wir tun das nicht, weil es ein Trend ist, sondern unsere logische Lebensgrundlage. Höchstwertige Trauben reifen nur unter intelligenten Bedingungen. Teil der Natur sind die Menschen. Sie zu achten, ist ebenso wichtig. Wer für die hohe Qualität unserer Sekte verantwortlich ist? Wir alle.

Birgit & Norbert Szigeti

A-NOBIS wurde 2018 von Norbert Szigeti – dem wohl erfahrensten Sektproduzenten Österreichs – gemeinsam mit seiner Frau Birgit ins Leben gerufen. Ausgezeichnete Bewertungen bestätigen den Erfolg einer großen, jahrzehntelangen Hingabe. Im Herbst 2020 eröffnet das Paar Österreichs modernste Kellerei im burgenländischen Zurndorf.

Unser Team

Bei A-Nobis stehen die Menschen im Mittelpunkt. Unsere engagierten Mitarbeiter beleben unseren Betrieb und geben ihm eine Seele. Durch neue kreative Ideen entstehen tolle Projekte, welche unseren Betrieb vorantreiben und auch zukünftig Erfolg sichern. Gute, kollegiale Zusammenarbeit und Engagement mit Herz sind Werte, die wir groß schreiben.

Unsere Sektkellerei

ist weit mehr als eine Produktionsstätte– sie dient den Menschen und bietet erlebenswerte Rahmenprogramme, wobei auf eines ganz besonders Wert gelegt wird – ein achtsamer Rahmen: kein Zweckbau, sondern repräsentative Architektur, in der Hochwertiges geboten wird.

Co2 neutral gebaut

Greenbuilding

Die neue, hochmoderne A-Nobis Sektkellerei zeichnet sich unter anderem durch eine hohe Ressourceneffizienz in den Bereichen Energie, Wasser und Material aus, während gleichzeitig schädliche Auswirkungen auf die Gesundheit und die Umwelt reduziert werden.
Von der Grundstücksfläche mit rund drei Hektar wurde nur ein Fünftel verbaut (inklusive Parkplätze). Der große Rest wird mit viel Detailliebe vom Acker zum vielfältigen Naturlebensraum, unter Berücksichtigung der Biodiversität, umgestaltet. Rund um die Kellerei werden über 1.000 Bäume gepflanzt.
Alle Außenwände der Kellerei, auf einer Länge von 250 Metern, werden als natürliche Klimaanlage begrünt. Eine Besiedelung durch Kleinstlebewesen ist somit auch hier garantiert.
Der Wasserverbrauch wird dank modernster Technik geringstmöglich gehalten.
Der Betrieb ist bio-zertifiziert.
Durch die Nutzung einer Photovoltaik-Anlage kann eine 100% grüne Energieversorgung gewährleistet werden. Nicht durch A-Nobis verbrauchte Energie wird in das öffentliche Netz eingespeist!